Staff Directory

Please call (812) 526-6809 if would like to reach a staff member.

If you need to contact us via email, please go to the the “Contact Us” tab and use the form provided.

Johnson County Parks Department Team

Megan Bowman- Superintendent
Kevin Leonard- Assistant Superintendent
Gwen Rainwater- Office Manager
Codi Cline- Administrative Assistant
Bradley Wiser- Maintenance Supervisor
Paul Phelps- Maintenance
Tyrone Moore- Maintenance
Derrick Lacey- Maintenance
Justin Woolen- Maintenance